5th International Conference on Computing Engineering and Design

"Collaborative Innovation in the Disruptive Technology Era"

11-13 April 2019, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore

The ICCED 2019

ICCED 2019 will provide an excellent international conference for sharing knowledge and results in Computer Science and Information Science research area and provide a platform for researchers and practitioners from both academia as well as industry to meet the share cutting-edge development in the field.

The conference will be held on 11-13 April 2019, at NTU, Singapore

This conference will provide a main platform for providing and exchanging information, knowledge, skills, and experiences in the field of computing, engineering and design. The conference will be held every year to make it an ideal platform for people to share views and experiences in computing, engineering and design.

Prospective authors are invited to submit original research papers which have not been submitted or published by other conferences or journals. Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and all accepted papers, which are presented in the ICCED 2019, will be submitted for inclusion in IEEE Xplore and expected to be indexed by Scopus and others.

Conference Record #46541

Previous Conference




  • Smart Embedded Computing
  • Computer System & Networking
  • Data Science/Analytics
  • E-Commerce & E-Business
  • Educational Computing
  • Green Computing
  • Intelligent systems & Robotics
  • IS Project Management
  • IT and social change
  • Smart Technology
  • Internet of things
  • Data analytics for Big Data
  • Business Information Systems
  • Intelligent system for organizations
  • Health Information Systems
  • Information security
  • Software Engineering


  • Bioprocess Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Energy Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Food Engineering
  • Geotechnical Engineering
  • Genetic Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Manufacturing Engineering
  • Materials Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • NanoEngineering


  • Visual Communication Design
  • Digital art
  • Photography
  • Graphics, Art, and Design
  • Visual literacy
  • Visual representation
  • Advertising design
  • Communication Technologies
  • Theory of Perception
  • Human-Computer Interaction
  • User Experience
  • User-based Design

Submit your paper now!

Important Dates

15 January 2019
30 January 2019

Full Paper Submission

25 February 2019

Decision Notification​

8 March 2019

Camera Ready

11 March 2019​

Early Registration

15 March 2019

Final Registration and Payment

11 - 13 April 2019

Conference Day

Organized by

Close Menu